The Fallas www.fallas.com
Santander Festival www.festivalsantander.com
The Road to Santiago www.santiago-compostela.net
Los Costaleros www.loscostaleros.com
Romería del Rocío www.donquijote.org
Americas Cup www.americascup.com
Moors and Christians www.2camels.com
Seville’s April Fair www.2camels.com
La Tomatina www.2camels.com
Bull Running in Pamplona www.sanfermin.com
Elche’s Tourist Info www.turismedelx.com
Alfaz del Pí www.desafiomedieval.com
Bilbao Live http://www.bilbaolive.com
San Javier Jazz Festival www.jazzsanjavier.com

A large number of festivals are featured on the excellent Don Quijote site

www.Hot.Costa.Com

Advertise YOUR events – locally – FOR FREE.

Put your event online once, and forget about it You can add your event, with a few lines of description, about where and when, how much, etc. for free. All automatic, nothing for you to do once you have entered it.

All kinds of events are welcome, commercial or private, as long as they are open to the general public.

Add the events at no cost at HotCosta

Marbella Film Festival

Marbella Film Festival is proud to announce details of the “Marbella International Film Festival”. The festival will take place from 3rd -7th October.

The Marbella Film Festival is an annual event that offers an opportunity for independent international film makers to showcase their latest works to the international film community, and also provides a platform for upcoming directors and producers to showcase their talent. The Marbella Festival is truly international in scope and will include works from Europe, the Americas, Africa, Asia and the Middle East. In addition to film screenings, the festival will also include events include film premieres, music, dance, art exhibitions, workshops, lectures, fashion shows and gala evenings.

We are looking for associations from artists, contributors, volunteers, and entrepreneur, to help us make this event, the jewel in the social calendar of the region, bringing art and culture to Marbella, from all over the world.

If you have time to help us, or know of any one who would be interested in participating in Marbella Film Festival, please let us know.

Artists are welcome to submit their works, local volunteers help would be most essential for support of this project, and if you can contribute in any way or have commercial associations with companies who might benefit from partnership with Marbella Film Festival, please contact us.

In the mean time check out www.marbellafilmfestival.com and pass the word around.

ENTERTAINMENT

Spain has a wide range of man-made entertainment attractions for the young and young at heart and for tourists and locals alike. Some of the major ones are :

Terra Mitica, Benidorm www.terramiticapark.com

Aqualandia, Benidorm www.aqualandia.net

Mundomar www.mundomar.es

Aquapolis, Torrevieja

Aquapolis, Cartaya

Aquapolis, Madrid

Aquapolis, Seville

Aquapolis, Tarragona

Aquapolis, Cullera www.aquopolis.es

Rio Safari, Elche www.riosafari.com

Parque de Atraciones, Madrid www.parquedeatracciones.es

L’OceanogrÁ fic, Valencia www.parquesreunidos.com/oceanografic

Zoo Madrid www.zoomadrid.com

Selwo Aventura, Estepona www.selwo.es

Selwo Marina, Benalmádena www.selwomarina.com

Valwo, Valladolid www.valwo.com

Teleférico, Madrid www.teleferico.com

Teleférico, Benalmádena www.teleferico.com

You will find much more information at